Covington    Lexington    Troutville    Roanoke    Salem    Blacksburg    Pulaski

Contact Us

Email: info@conrock.com

Eddie Harris, Vice President eddie.harris@conmatgroup.com

By Location

Covington

540-962-2139
820 W. Chestnut Street
PO Box 1151
Covington, VA 24426

Mike Bartley, Covington Complex Manager (mike.bartley@conmatgroup.com)

Lexington

540-463-3479
9 Memorial Lane
Lexington, VA 24450

Josh McMichael, Rockbridge Area Account Manager (josh.mcmichael@conmatgroup.com)
Valerie Lewis (valerie.lewis@conmatgroup.com)

Salem - Roanoke - Troutville

877-266-7625
2356 Boone Rd.
Troutville, VA 24175

Scott Stanley, Operations/Technical Services (scott.stanley@conmatgroup.com)
Kynn Deadrick, Roanoke Valley Accounts Manager (kynn.deadrick@conmatgroup.com)
Al Lindamood, Roanoke Valley (al.lindamood@conmatgroup.com)

Blacksburg - Pulaski

877-266-7625
801 Industrial Park Rd.
PO Box 520
Blacksburg, VA 24060

Scott Stoots, Operations Manager (scott.stoots@conmatgroup.com)
Tim Saul, Vice President of Customer Care (tim.saul@conmatgroup.com)
Kourtney Moles, New River Valley (kourtney.moles@conmatgroup.com)

 

Ask Us!

We'd love to hear from you. Please fill in the spaces below and click the Send button. We'll try to respond within one business day.

The only thing we'll do with your email address is use it to communicate with you about our business.

Name:
Daytime Phone Number: (optional)
Email Address:
Please confirm email address:  

Ask a question
or describe what you're after:
Send 

877-CONROCK

877-266-7625

Monday - Friday 6AM - 6PM

Covington    Lexington    Troutville    Roanoke    Salem    Blacksburg    Pulaski